If you want to contact us, please feel free to send an e-mail to

Current members

Our team is composed by several people, which are, alphabetically:

  • Christine Bourjot, Associate Professor, Université de Lorraine
  • Vincent Chevrier, Professor, Université de Lorraine
  • Laurent Ciarletta, Associate Professor, Université de Lorraine
  • Thomas Paris, Research engineer, Université de Lorraine
  • Jean-Baptiste Wiart, PhD student, Université de Lorraine
  • Théo Docquier, PhD student, Université de Lorraine

These people are employees of either INRIA or Université de Lorraine, being permanent or temporary members.

Former members

These people contributed in parts or specific versions of MECSYCO :

  • Julien Vaubourg, PhD
  • Yannick Presse, Engineer
  • Alexandre Tan, Engineer
  • Benjamin Camus, PhD
  • Pierre-Olivier Brissaud, Intern from TELECOM Nancy
  • Victorien Elvinger, Engineer
  • Benjamin Führmann, Intern from TELECOM Nancy
  • Leilani Gilpin, Intern from Stanford University
  • Florian Greff, Intern from TELECOM Nancy
  • Quentin Houbre, Intern of University of Lorraine
  • Nicolas Kirchner, Intern from TELECOM Nancy
  • Benjamin Segault, INRIA Engineer
  • Julien Siebert, PhD
  • Benjamin Vouillaume, Intern from ESSTIN
  • Mariane Urbanski, Intern from ESSTIN

Alongside, some student have been working on MECSYCO during student projects:

  • Ismail Mellouli
  • David Michel
  • Samy Parjou
  • Henri Reydon